Christopher Band and Color Guard

Website :

Director : Ramiro Sanchez

Design Staff Music : Gary P. Gilroy

Design Staff Visual : Chris Carrasco and Daniel Algazy

Design Staff Percussion : Chris Eaton

Design Staff Auxiliary : Megan Adams

Instructional Staff : Daniel Algazy, Megan Adams, Kayt Anderson, and Chris Eaton.

Drum Major(s) : John Perales and Kiyomi Saylor

Captains : Sabrina Kang, Juliana Garber, Nick Eaton, Ian Chavez, Hannah Underwood, Gisselle Oliveira, Paloma Castaneda, Malcolm Park, Jenna Fortino, and Allison Visnaw

Number of Performers : 50

Name of Program : "The Voyage Across"/ Music from "Uncharted" by Gary P Gilroy

Registered Events :

Event Date Score

No Upcoming Events!

No Recent Events!

View All Events