2018

February

Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27

June

Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 30

October

Sat, Oct 6
Laguna Hills Tournament of Bands [cancelled]
Laguna Hills, CA
Sat, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 27
San Diego Harmony in the Hills [cancelled]
San Marcos, CA

November

Sat, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 10
James Logan Invitational Band Tournament [cancelled]
Union City, CA
Sat, Nov 17
1A-2A-3A Class Championship [cancelled]
Bakersfield, CA
4A-5A Class Championship [cancelled]
Delano, CA
Sun, Nov 18
2018 WBA Grand Championships [cancelled]
Bakersfield, CA
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update

×