Amador Valley High School Marching Dons

Amador Valley High School, Pleasanton, CA

2022 Program

The Crown

Jonathan Grantham (Director of Bands), Edwin Cordoba (Assistant Director of Bands)
Drum Major(s)
Nolan Lees (Drum Major), Brayden Ye (Drum Major), Vardaan Singhania (Drum Major)
Section Leaders
Danica Howard (Guard Captain), Mya Lee (Drum Line Captain), Rathul Shreyas Anand (Front Ensemble Captain), Priscilla Kang (Woodwind Captain), Tyler Bury (Brass Captain)
Design Staff – Music
John Meehan (Wind Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Jessica Slabaugh (Program Coordinator), Jamey Thompson (Drill Designer), Edwin Cordoba (Choreographer)
Design Staff – Percussion
Bryan Harmen (Percussion Arranger)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
David Ziehm (Color Guard Desginer)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Matt Sieve (Visual Staff), Everett Henrie (Visual Staff), Victor Alcaraz (Visual Staff), Marvin Reed (Visual Staff), Ethan Jagasia (Visual Staff)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Brandon Hussey (Caption Head), Tiffany Castelan (Caption Head), Matt Lowe (Percussion Staff), Glenn Imai (Percussion Staff), Jerome Muynila (Percussion Staff), Joey Jandeleit (Percussion Staff)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
TJ Doucette (Guard Staff), Ryan Madayag (Guard Staff), Karen Eskarous (Guard Staff), Julia Tikhonov (Guard Staff)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update