Platinum Sound and Emerald Guard

Chaparral High School, Temecula, CA

2018 Program


Stephanie Rittenhouse
Design Staff – Music
Ian Grom
Design Staff – Visual
Kurt Kilgus
Design Staff – Percussion
Ian Grom, Jon Mapes, Pete Lucero, Whitley Wasson
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Krystal Hamlin
Instructional Staff – Music
Instructional Staff – Visual
Ryan Mead
Israel Martinez
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Whitley Wasson
Brandon Zackey
David Maynes
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Krystal Hamlin
Drum Major(s)
Ian Poland & Rhamina DeGuzman
Section Leaders
Brass Captain: Abby Heffernan
Woodwind Captain: Maddie Dayus
Drum Captain: Marcus Lopez
Color-guard captains: Sophie Christopher and Hannah Kearns
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update