Irish Guard Marching Band and Color Guard

Dublin High School, Dublin, CA

2018 Program


Elliot J. Polot
Design Staff – Music
Andy Yozviak
Daniel Mark
Jabin Baxter
Rob van Loben Sels
Design Staff – Visual
Aaron Hines
Instructional Staff – Music
Mike Sowell
Adam Borden
Instructional Staff – Visual
Nico Peruzzi
Eli Maes-Brown
Jenny Dusendang
Jonathan Hur
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Rob Van Loben Sels
Russell Olmstead
Justin Shebert
Drum Major(s)
Noah Villanueva, Head Drum Major
Joey Wanzenried
Yeseo Han
Aaron Lim
Section Leaders
Meghan Van Lare and Michela Viazzo, Color Guard Captains
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update