Raider Band

Edward C. Reed High School, Sparks, NV

2018 Program


Ron Eichstedt
Design Staff – Music
Aaron Hines and Dan Bryan
Design Staff – Visual
Aaron Hines
Design Staff – Percussion
Aaron Hines and Dan Bryan
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Yasmin Lopez-Ramirez, Vanessa Higareda, Victoria Holmes
Instructional Staff – Music
Ron Eichstedt
Instructional Staff – Visual
Nick Magana, Casey Lamb, Matthew Richard, Kyle Pearson, Sarah Smith
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Aaron Hines, Andrea Wyatt, Liz Ervin, Steven Sharpe, Justin Longroy
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Vanessa Higareda, Victoria Holmes, Yasmin Lopez-Ramirez
Drum Major(s)
Megan Lindsey, Maggie Malone, Victoria Lopez
Section Leaders
Front Ensemble: Jolie Cecil, Jada Workman
Battery: Rebekkah Holmes
Colorguard: Diana Vigue

2018 Events

James Logan Invitational Band TournamentNovember 10, 2018
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update