Marching Miners

El Diamante High School, Visalia, CA

2019 Program

The Sound of Silence

Kristen Pallas
Design Staff – Music
John Meehan and Andrew Ziehm
Design Staff – Visual
Brandon Gladden and Paul Lujan
Design Staff – Percussion
Andrew Ziehm
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Brandon Gladden
Instructional Staff – Music
Kristen Pallas, Paul Lujan
Instructional Staff – Visual
Paul Lujan, Tomas Reyes Chavez, Ryan Schimpf, Garrett Uichanco, Chad Chapman
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Bryan Criswell, Cameron Biggs, Jacob Meier, Alec Post
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Brandon Gladden, Meghyn Torabi
Drum Major(s)
Tori Clyburne and Leah Leal
Section Leaders
Kaden Ziessler, Athalia Guerrero, Lesley Marroquin, Lexie Frausto, Drew Marquez, Ivan Apodaca, Nathan Mickelson, Ethan Jarocki, Sam Martinez-Guerrero, Brandon Uichanco, Cameron Beans, Robbin Singh, Jamie Clyburne, Keenan Miyake, Shelbie Teeples
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update