Marching Miners

El Diamante High School, Visalia, CA

2021 Program

The Great Divide

Kristen Pallas (Director of Bands)
Drum Major(s)
Ivan Apodaca (Head Drum Major), Sydney Fifield (Assistant Drum Major), Sydney Fifield (Assistant Drum Major)
Section Leaders
David Riggs (Horn Sergeant), Athalia Guerrero (Flute), Sayuri Dominguez-Vela (Flute), Jazper Malone (Clarinet), Peter Vance (Saxes), Aldrei Tan (High Brass), Aiden Vasquez (Low Brass), Asiane Watson (Low Brass), Dominic Huston (Low Brass), Wesley Shafer (Battery Captain), Dafne Trejo (Front Ensemble Captain), Liliana Geston (Color Guard Captain)
Design Staff – Music
John Meehan (Wind Arranger), Andrew Ziehm (Percussion Arranger)
Design Staff – Visual
Brandon Gladden (Drill Writer), Paul Lujan (Visual Caption Head)
Design Staff – Percussion
Andrew Ziehm (Percussion Arranger), Bryan Criswell (Percussion Caption Head)
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Brandon Gladden (Color Guard Caption Head)
Instructional Staff – Music
Paul Lujan (Brass Caption Head)
Instructional Staff – Visual
Ryan Schimpf (Visual Staff), Garrett Uichanco (Visual Staff), Spencer Lucas (Visual Staff), Chad Chapman (Visual Staff), Kaden Ziessler (Visual Staff)
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Alec Post (Front Ensemble Staff)
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Shelbie Teeples (Color Guard Staff)

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update