El Diamante Marching Miners

El Diamante High School, Visalia, CA

2022 Program


Jacob Hearne
Drum Major(s)
Sydney Fifield, Kate Kempf
Section Leaders
Rae Haverstock, Jazper Malone, Sadee Bergantz, Asiane Watson, Jay Fifield, Olivia Britter, Wesley Shafer, Phoebe Birchfield, Benjamin Foley, Taylor Shaw, Chase Reiboldt
Design Staff – Music
John Meehan, Paul Lujan, Ray Rivera, Alec Post
Design Staff – Visual
Paul Lujan, Brandon Gladden
Design Staff – Percussion
Ray Rivera, Alec Post
Instructional Staff – Music
Jacob Hearne, Paul Lujan

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update