Foothill High School Marching Band and Color Guard

Foothill High School - CA, Pleasanton, CA

2021 Program


Efrain Hinojosa (Director)
Drum Major(s)
Sophia Kang, Tristan Meyer, Sophia Jung
Section Leaders
Cecilia Turetzky (Guard), Kyra Maeda (Guard), Shyla Yegeswaran (Battery), Rishiraj Chowdhary (Brass), Josh Woo (Woodwinds), Taz Oka (Battery)
Instructional Staff – Music
Dennis Aquilina
Instructional Staff – Visual
Shawn Griddine, Marvin Reed, Matt Sieve, Brianna Gier, Robert Gan, Zach Townsend, Sarah Liggett, Nathan Townsend
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Chris Cyr, Nate Huey, Ryan Myers, Alex Pfiefer, Alex Blakely, Paris Catura, Noah Powell, Connor Carroll, Claire Kim, Ethan Cheng
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Nick Duenas, Andrew Lawton, Alexina Manriquez

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update