Leigh High School Marching Band

Leigh High School, San Jose, CA

2019 Program

First Flight

Alex Christensen & Adam Tsukamoto
Design Staff – Music
Tyron Barnes, Chavadith Tantavirojn, & Joey Staab
Design Staff – Visual
Brian Shay, Jason Ino, & Danielle Galvez
Design Staff – Percussion
Chavadith Tantavirojn, Daniel Recoder,
& Joey Staab
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Megan Leach & Russell Crowe
Instructional Staff – Music
Ian Hattan, Manny Mendoza,
& Phil Aduan
Instructional Staff – Visual
Jason Ino, Ian Hattan,
& Danielle Galvez
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Daniel Recoder, Joey Staab, Shubham Gupta,
Mitchell Kuwahara, Jeff Ramos, Corey Zhang, & AJ Gonzalez.
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Megan Leach, Jenny Porrs, Russell Crowe, & Amanda Corona-Christensen
Drum Major(s)
Emily Bodoh, Margaret Tissier, Justin Vo
Section Leaders
Rebecca Jaworski - Flute
Lisa Hisamura - Clarinet
Alex Mallon & Katie Thompson - Alto Sax
Jason O'Neal - Low Sax
Mallory Van Dyke - Trumpet
Orion Neal - Mellophone
Victoria Woodford - Trombone
Nathan Grim - Baritone
Robyn O'Neal - Tuba
Logan Gammill & Diana Poplacenel - Front Ensemble
Sanketh Santhosh - Battery
Nolan Smith - Cymbals
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update