Los Gatos High School

Los Gatos High School, Los Gatos, CA

2018 Program


Andrew Hill
Design Staff – Music
Box Six - Ian Grom and John Mapes
Design Staff – Visual
Mark Metzger, Brandon Adamson, Scott Chandler, Gabrielle Seres, Lena Mohan
Design Staff – Percussion
Cameron Spencer, Colin Whitcomb
Instructional Staff – Music
Jordyn Roberts
Instructional Staff – Visual
Jordyn Roberts, Brandon Adamson
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Jesus Tapia, Dennis Sablan, Juan Montes and Brandon Adamson
Drum Major(s)
Isabella Gueth (Head Drum Major), Rachel Corbett
Section Leaders
Nikhil Patel (Flute section leader)
Javier Mokkarala (Clarinet section leader)
Megan Moradpour (Clarinet section leader)
Nick Chavez (sax section leader)
Ruth Ann Kvamme (high brass section leader)
Chris Mleczko (Low Brass section leader)
Samuel Louie (drum captain)
Jake Miller (pit section leader)
Kayla Katz (Guard Captain)
Gen Vigil (Color guard captain)
Meg radke (Drill captain)
Evan Osborne (Drill Captain)

2018 Events

Gilroy Garlic City ClassicOctober 13, 2018
Independence Band TournamentNovember 3, 2018
1A-2A-3A Class ChampionshipNovember 17, 2018
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update