Mission Viejo High School Marching Band and Color Guard

Mission Viejo High School, Mission Viejo, CA

2018 Program

Lux Aeterna

Robert Westphal, Douglas Meeuwsen
Design Staff – Music
Brian Dinkel
Design Staff – Visual
Jay Murphy
Design Staff – Percussion
Roger Carter, Brian Dinkel
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Robby Jacobson
Instructional Staff – Music
Ruben Puebla
Instructional Staff – Visual
James Gow, Ryan Johnson
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Jackson Lai, Gunnar Magnuson, Donovan Alanes
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Timothy Mikan, Ashley Mikan
Drum Major(s)
Carly Nolan, Spencer Widen, Christine Fielding
Section Leaders
Drumline Captain- Ashton Wheelahan, Colorguard Captain- Angelina Demetry
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update