Marching SWARM

Oxnard High School, Oxnard, CA

2019 Program


Andre B. Spence- Director
Design Staff – Music
Key Poulan
Design Staff – Visual
Gary Backlund
Design Staff – Percussion
Bryce Button
Design Staff – Auxiliary
David Pantoja
Instructional Staff – Music
Bill Milton
Arthur Wahl
Nicholas Twine
Instructional Staff – Visual
Manny Ruiz
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Bryce Button
Clinton Cody
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
David Pantoja
Drum Major(s)
Isidro Pulido- Head Drum Major
Sebastian Gutierrez- Asst Drum Major
Evelyn Lopez- Asst Drum Major
Section Leaders
Chole Robinson and Javier Manriquez- Wood Wind Captains
Jose Becerra and John Bowles- Brass Capitans
Aliana Meza- Percussion Caption
Tiffany Abrams- Colorguard Captain

2019 Events

Ayala Music in Motion TournamentOctober 12, 2019
RCC Big Orange ClassicOctober 19, 2019
Rowland Field ShowNovember 16, 2019
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update