Santa Clara High School Bruin Marching Band

Santa Clara High School, Santa clara, CA

2022 Program


Johnny R Erdman (Music Director), Jeff Jackman (Assistant Director)
Section Leaders
Jasmine Kelly-Tanti (Woodwind), Gabriel Santos (Woodwind), Arwen Hirsch (Brass), Lana Satana (Guard), Marisol Luciano (Guard), Kennedy Rose Stiver
Design Staff – Music
Ben Hylton, Johnny R Erdman
Design Staff – Visual
Justin Cunha
Design Staff – Percussion
Spenser Peterson
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Kimberly Vernon
Instructional Staff – Music
Arianne Torio, Rick South
Instructional Staff – Visual
Brian Wong, Chris Harper, Will Holaday
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Heather Ashley, Pia Satana
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Kimberly Vernon, Luke Makinson

Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update