San Marino Titan Regiment

San Marino High School, San Marino, CA

2019 Program

Forged By Fire

Christopher Shota Horikawa
Design Staff – Music
Seth Woodard
Design Staff – Visual
James Gow, Drill Design
Ryan Mead, Visual Design
Design Staff – Percussion
Scott Tanaka
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Andrew Arce
Instructional Staff – Music
Nolan Markey
Dr. Mark Miller
Alexandra Miller
Instructional Staff – Visual
Ryan Mead
Alex Quan
Sierra Lynn Mead
James Cervantes
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Scott Tanaka
Esteban Guillen
Kyle Smit
Albert Avelar Jr.
Patrick Arvidson
Jimmy Nguyen
Tia Barrera
Seth Woodard
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Jordin Veazie
Zach Mackey
Drum Major(s)
Jeremiah Oh
Amanda Anderson
Section Leaders
Wesley Hung
Isabelle Chou
Jaxon Wang
Christine Mok
Adam Montelongo
Mckenzie Tully
Chase Liao
Tyler Hand
Jocelyn Chang
Brighton Lam
Kelvin Zhou
Jamie Lam
Kellie Chiang

2019 Events

Ayala Music in Motion TournamentOctober 12, 2019
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update