Sunrise Mountain Marching Band

Sunrise Mountain High School, Peoria, AZ

2019 Program


Davis Smith, Lauren Streeter
Drum Major(s)
Chloe Morris, Hannah Jennifer
Section Leaders
Arielle Condes, Tajia Campbell, Matthew Cary, Andrew Yocom, Hunter Cherrington, Raina Stakland, Nathan Givens, Kianna Tupuola, Owen Chugg, Sean Weston
Design Staff – Music
David Burchi
Design Staff – Visual
David Burchi
Design Staff – Percussion
David Burchi
Design Staff – Auxiliary
Eryn Streeter, Lanaya Comsa
Instructional Staff – Music
Sydney Forgey
Instructional Staff – Visual
Nathan Lievere
Instructional Staff – Percussion
Paul Green, David Burchi, Mark Crowley, Jadon Gomez
Instructional Staff – Auxiliary
Eryn Streeter, Lanaya Comsa

2019 Events

Ayala Music in Motion TournamentOctober 12, 2019
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update